Ramshekoo1978 38 / M
"A man for NSA & much more fun"
HRM, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 18, 2015

To view all of
Ramshekoo1978's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ramshekoo1978's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,563 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,120,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
The9indickman20
Maine, United States
howboutit1970
Nova Scotia, Canada
Piper4all
Arizona, United States
Nymphogirl96
Nova Scotia, Canada
ben7m
District of Columbia, United States
jocameron
Nova Scotia, Canada
shagacouple4u
Nova Scotia, Canada
tracey1965ready
Nova Scotia, Canada
wolfpack192
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
Ramshekoo1978 38/M
HRM, Nova Scotia , Canada
Introduction
Fun, clean cut and open minded...I am a regular guy, got manners and very easy to get along with.I believe in trying most things at least once, until you try you won’t know if you enjoy it or not, right. I’ve have had a few experiences with couples and am comfortable in all situations, very easy going and laid back. WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person
Couples and singles looking to have clean safe fun. Normal people that are easy going and are real. Love being the 3rd in a couple so couples don't hesitate, haha...very comfortable and not freaked out by another cock around or touching, lets have some fun!!! Anything else just ask,

Information
  • 38 / male
  • HRM, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 15, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: