[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Ramona949 67 / T
"hello Im Ramona949 looking for T or woman No profile Photo no chat"
Medford, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 16, 2012

To view all of
Ramona949's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ramona949's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,508 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,046,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sky_candy
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
tvtiffanyhanes
New York, United States
mirytg
Toscana, Italy
Cathyanna
California, United States
DAYNAMYTE2012
Texas, United States
Jennifer_Nicole
Washington, United States
VickySwallowsCox
Missouri, United States
Giselle23608
Virginia, United States
LindaJennings
California, United States
 
Status
Ramona949 67/T
Medford, New York
Yeah!!! Finally getting warmer swimsuit time :)
Introduction
I am from LI NY lookin for T or Woman.Men need not apply Not Interested. Im always in the Gender Room if ya want to chat.Please have a Photo I will not chat in Pvt with a shadow.I love to cam but not C2C.

My Ideal Person A T or understanding woman

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bee Gees, Beatles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Dolly Parton her big tits

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ramona949's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 67 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Medford, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 29, 1949
Hometown: NY, New York
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: