Ramblimman 49 / M
"Looking for a playmate or two"
Federal Way, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 21, 2012

To view all of
Ramblimman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ramblimman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,500 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,105,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amanda_jolie
New South Wales, Australia
BobbySagerAmnia
Washington, United States
verywomanly
Iowa, United States
sexytina16
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
rm_asinner4u23
Texas, United States
Ethicalslut666
Washington, United States
terrajean2
Washington, United States
WildTurkeys
New Zealand, New Zealand
swingbuddies4u
Washington, United States
 
Status
Ramblimman 49/M
Federal Way, Washington
"It's' time to go shrooming! Wanna come along?"
Introduction
I am a busy professional guy thats looking to add to my life. I enjoy all different types of people and activities. I recently got in tune with the internet and all it has to offer. I am giving this service a try and hoping for the best. I got to make use of my time wisely. I have traveled quite a bit and get a lot out of it. I will travel for you if things look promising. I like: Concerts, rodeos,car and bike shows, swap meets, an occasional strip club, good food, spirits, and company and lots more. I love the outdoors and the adventures that can be found there. That includes having fun in a secluded area deep in the wilderness. Kayaking, camping, backpacking, boating and more.

My Ideal Person I can not describe an ideal person for me because I find all different kinds of people to be attractive in one way or another. Ideally it would be a woman that is outgoing, really enjoys her sexuality and can be open and comfortable with me to express herself fully. She would be poly, comfortable with her body and my interest in it and her pleasure. She would be independent and able to take care and have a zest for life and all it has to offer. Possibly a naturalist too.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of Ramblimman's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Federal Way, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 20, 1967
Travels to: Moses Lake, Washington
Hometown: Santa Cruz, California
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Several/ versatile
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: