Rainman_seattle 35 / M
"Lust with caution!"
Bellevue, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rainman_seattle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,493 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,029,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
twojoneses25599
Washington, United States
lovely858585
Washington, United States
chameleon_chic
Washington, United States
bicouplefun
British Columbia, Canada
justursbaby
Washington, United States
 
Status
Rainman_seattle 35/M
Bellevue, Washington
Anyone up for a burbon this weekend?
Introduction
I am attached and not looking to change that and she is not interested in playing unfortunately....if you got that keep reading..

I am a professional, educated, respectful, passionate, confident, discreet, clean, well-hung and drug & disease free is looking for clean & safe sexual fun.

I take care of my self..passionate about cross-fit..love my workouts...

I love foreplay, afterplay, giving/receiving oral, sensual massage, back rub...bottom line human touch..

Love to meet for coffee/drinks..and see if we click..

Please do not waste my time if you are here to make pen pals. I hate typing

My Ideal Person I would love to be with a woman who knows what she is looking for, is not judgmental..who likes to enjoy other races, love sex and have a positive attitude towards life. If you are interested, please do not feel shy. I do not bite, but I do bring good-times to the table..

WARNING: Any institutions or individual using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile information or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Bellevue, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None