Raindrop69Latina 28 / M
"Here for the videos and a drinking buddy"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 6, 2008

To view all of
Raindrop69Latina's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Raindrop69Latina's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,890 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,894 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tandi7466
Texas, United States
happy_gurlie04
Texas, United States
alicia19944
Texas, United States
wetclitopened
Texas, United States
baddchik23
California, United States
letsplay0218
Texas, United States
rm_321action3
California, United States
sexylildevil03
Texas, United States
misspivoine
Texas, United States
 
Status
Raindrop69Latina 28/M
Houston, Texas
Whats real on here
Introduction
Orginally from New Orleans, Ive been in Houston for 11 years! I love working out, laughing, and cracking jokes. Very high sex drive!!!I am in school, I work, and Im a wrestler; so I can get pretty busy most of the time. Anything else just shoot me a message

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A latina or white cougar/milf!!
Thats the ideal, not a requirement

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Neyo, Dru Hill, Breaking Benjamin, Plies, Tupac, Soulja
Slim, Bullet For My Valentine, Killswitch En

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ummmmmmmmmm

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ummmmmm no not really!!!!!!!!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Raindrop69Latina's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 13, 1988
Travels to: Killeen, SA,Dallas, United States
Hometown: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Wrestler
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: