RainbowDashx 36 / F
"I'm excited to meet some new people and am wishing that my boyfriend can either watch or join us girls in our wet fun..hehe"
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2015

To view all of
RainbowDashx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RainbowDashx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,428 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,633,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HappyGoluc825
Alaska, United States
jaxxxxon
Utah, United States
kiwii18
Alaska, United States
Marcosta
Andalucia, Spain
 
Status
RainbowDashx 36/F
Anchorage, Alaska
Introduction
I am in a relationship. I have a boyfriend, but I still want to fulfill the desire to have a woman in my bed. My boyfriend is completely fine with me seeing women on the side as long as it's strictly for sexual pleasure or friendship, NO relationships. Of course i'd love for him to watch me pleasure another woman. I personally enjoy it when he watches me, and depending on the lady I might also like it if he could join us in our fun.

My Ideal Person I don't have any ideal person or body type lol...but I do know what I want when I see it. I like my women to have a nice round butt, something I can hold onto. Bra size is not too important, although I do prefer a smaller size. A pretty face, sexy curves, and a great personality are all on my list. Just message me or send me a pic and we'll talk.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No I have not.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RainbowDashx's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 14, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail/Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None