Rafael91534 37 / M
"busco algo casual"
San Borja, Lima, Peru
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Rafael91534's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rafael91534's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,920 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,581,473 Active Members!*
 
Status
Rafael91534 37/M
San Borja, Lima , Peru
Actualizar estado
Introduction
Hola, soy Rafael y vivo en Lima . Soy casado y tengo hijos, por lo tanto no busco nada de compromisos.

Por que estoy aqui?
Basicamente porque estoy buscando una persona para escapar de la rutina, alguien que tenga apetito sexual, divertida , espontánea, desinhibida y que no tenga problema en decir lo que piensa.

Si te parece interesante y crees que podemos coincidir, me encantaria saber de ti

My Ideal Person alguien que no se complique la vida con estas cosas, que tenga sentido del humor para poder reirnos de todo y de nada pero que tambien tenga las cosas claras en su vida, para evitarnos problemas a los dos en un futuro.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Rafael91534's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • San Borja, Lima, Peru
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 8, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Consultoria
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: