Rafael3565 35 / M
"Cherche femme libertine ou mariée"
Ad Dar al Bayda', Morocco
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 7, 2011

To view all of
Rafael3565's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rafael3565's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,544 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,144,882 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yttoula
Casablanca, Morocco
 
Status
Rafael3565 35/M
Ad Dar al Bayda', , Morocco
Introduction
Italien,35ans casa.Ouvert
d'esprit,cool,discret,confiant,très
compréhensif et généreux.Je cherche une jolie
coquine pour 1 relation intime ou 1 amourette discrète.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Michael Jackson, Moby, Martin Solveg, Police, Queen, Metalica, Nirvana

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, Moi avec 2 femmes, femme mariée

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, sexy, simple qui aime la vie.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Carla Bruni, femme de président c'est kiffant ça!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Rafael3565's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Ad Dar al Bayda', Morocco
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1981
Hometown: Bordeaux, Aquitaine, France
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Commerçant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, arabe
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None