Radomsoul 32 / M
"Just want to have fun"
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 22, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Radomsoul's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,966 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,934,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
appleyi
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Status
Radomsoul 32/M
Taipei, Taipei , Taiwan
Introduction
I don't clubbing or party often. I surf sometimes and workout everyday. I like to try something exciting and new.

我不跑夜店, 不出入複雜場所, 天氣好就會去衝浪, 每天都會健身. 我喜歡嘗試刺激與新鮮的方式與場合.

My Ideal Person I am straight. not interest in man. I am looking for a relationship because I need something fresh in my life. I don't really have any taboos (or I haven't found out yet). I love listening to Jazz and Rock music. I think the first play or massage is important for me or to my partner.

我喜歡女性, 對男性沒興趣, 我希望為我的單調無趣的情感生活增加點性趣, 對於性方面沒有特殊的偏好, 也沒有特別對某種嗜好感到反感, 我喜歡聽爵士樂與搖滾樂來感受自己的靈魂也傳達給伴侶, 前戲或按摩我覺得是不可少的

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Radomsoul's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Taipei, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 3, 1984
Travels to: Taipei, T'ai-pei, Taiwan
Hometown: Taipei, T'ai-pei, Taiwan
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Jewelry making
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None