Racerx599 46 / M
"Good Day Too All !! I am a fun loving easy going guy who is looking to meet great friend a for fun and excitement. Enjoy meeting for coffee and drinks to see if we have any connection."
Yorba Linda, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Racerx599's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Racerx599's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,652 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexynthicck1
California, United States
naughtycpl6922
California, United States
LustGreedEnvy
California, United States
moistberryx
California, United States
sdsunset
California, United States
snj_asia
Kathu, Thailand
lesliec199121
California, United States
coochiecali69
California, United States
blkclit4white
California, United States
 
Status
Racerx599 46/M
Yorba Linda, California
Introduction
Out going, Bussiness Professional Male, blonde hair, blue eyes fair skin very well groomed. I do not use drugs, i am clean and disease free. I love to surf,, snowboard, run, hike, ride motorcycles and most anything outdoors. I'm not a flake or weirdo. I will send face picture if you ask so please let me know. Thank you.

My Ideal Person Honest and drama free people. . I am very honest and sincere just here to have fun and make some great friends and memories. I am looking for quality over quantity. Due to the nature of my work I can break away for some daytime playtime!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of Racerx599's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Yorba Linda, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 19, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: