Racer9354 44 / M
"I am a sexy guy looking for fun chats"
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Racer9354's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Racer9354's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,797 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,534,497 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hornymilfishere
Online NOW!
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Crystalatlmt777
Ontario, Canada
SofiaCaliente221
Distrito Federal, Mexico
msmyalove
Arizona, United States
annaisme
Ontario, Canada
Luizza73
São Paulo, Brazil
RaunchyWetBrie
Arkansas, United States
rubii05
Chihuahua, Mexico
scrumptiousebony
Nairobi, Kenya
 
Status
Racer9354 44/M
Washington, District of Columbia
Introduction
I am a sexy , athletic guy looking for fun , hot chats with hot girls who want to have fun. I only will chat with couples if you have a cam and are online together or just the lady!! please don't bother to message me if you don't have a profile picture.... unless u have a webcam!!!...:--)

My Ideal Person I love women who are not afraid to let go and have fun. love to have sexy and sometimes naughty chats. my ideal lady takes care of herself , likes to flaunt her assets, has a good sense of humor, smart and is not afraid to have some fun. I hate fake people. so if you are not real do not bother to message me!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Racer9354's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 15, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses