RaceCarFan63 53 / M
"RaceCarFan63 When are the pictures coming back????"
Howe, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 14, 2006

To view all of
RaceCarFan63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RaceCarFan63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,604,290 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1hotmama82
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
werfunfriends
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
SparkysPleasure
Ohio, United States
JeannieRowling
Florida, United States
MsSassy35
Florida, United States
sexyislandy2
Kingston, Jamaica
SinfireZ
Oregon, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
ositahermosa5
Texas, United States
 
Status
RaceCarFan63 53/M
Howe, Indiana
I want to go down on pussy.
Introduction
I am a gentleman and know how to treat a woman, but I could do almost anything you want. I hope you give me a chance.I love eatting pussy, with some fingers work. Standard can message me-please ladies..............I am more ready than ever on mission for sex. Ladies tell me what you want and I can tell you I am in for that or not.

My Ideal Person I do not know if I am kinky or not ,but I would like to check things out with you, if, you have a girlfriend that would be something. Likes to have your pussy eatten......I am ready ladies to eat your pussy. I will take blondes, red-heads, black ladies.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
a lot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, I need try more things

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
a few

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RaceCarFan63's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Howe, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 3, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: