Rabbitybuck 31 / M
"Milf, Hotwives, Lonely Housewives, Cougars, any Wifes!"
Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
Rabbitybuck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rabbitybuck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,147 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,540,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cdncpl866
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Skylarlicious
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
2899533dr
Selangor, Malaysia
HighSexCouple
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
rm_Christyfrozt
Johor, Malaysia
AsianSara
Singapore, Singapore
Swingerfun6688
聯邦直轄區, Malaysia
wildpartycouples
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
klexplorer
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
Rabbitybuck 31/M
Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur , Malaysia
curious about bisexuality.been so submissive lately....... :(
Introduction
Free mind, body and soul. To explore and enjoy moments with fun ones. Prefer matured conversations that stimulates mind. Prefer to get to know and have fun with older matured women, hotwives, housewives, any kind of wives or couples.

My Ideal Person A milf, a hotwife, a hubby that watches.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be with a few matured women.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Rabbitybuck's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 6, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Travel Agent
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses