R_J_W33 50 / M
"looking for a couple for a mfm or mmf can play either way"
Catlett, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 8, 2008

To view all of
R_J_W33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view R_J_W33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,700,666 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ted71208
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
joeyandcrystal
Pennsylvania, United States
HardandWild07
Virginia, United States
Binewbies69
West Virginia, United States
rm_grlinva2006
Virginia, United States
bottom4sex50
Pennsylvania, United States
Druidsage03
Virginia, United States
KandyKane4U23
Virginia, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
R_J_W33 50/M
Catlett, Virginia
Looking for bi vers male Columbia area MD....e-mail if interested
Introduction
I am not a player and don't play games.I am down to earth and very laid back person.I am an honest person.I am open to any type of relationship.I am looking for friendship first and maybe more.I workout 3-4 times a week.I am 6'2" and have big arms and chest.I like to please a woman or couple first then take care of my needs.Giving a person pleasure gives me pleasure.I am willing to try new things with the right person.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being a sex slave to a couple.Submitting to there every
whim.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of R_J_W33's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Catlett, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 23, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses