RWolf91 25 / M
"Hi, Str8 guy, Lookin for some online fun and friend's. Pic's, Cam, Phone or any other suggertions."
Kidderminster, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2010

To view all of
RWolf91's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RWolf91's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,899,995 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gr8headOOO
Online NOW!
Western Australia, Australia
Zipbar
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
sweetchocolate8x
London, United Kingdom
kohler11
California, United States
Pantielover32
West Midlands, United Kingdom
atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
hronita2
Tripura, India
mmttjjcc10
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
TechnoFun19
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
RWolf91 25/M
Kidderminster, Worcestershire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I get along best with people who know how to keep a secret. I want to learn the meaning of life... or meet a cute girl, whichever comes first. When I go out, I go with the flow, and end up where I end up. I like to meet new friends and gain new perspectives. The philosophy I live by is that you don't have to be loud and gregarious to be interesting. For me a perfect Friday night is hanging out with friends. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. I look forward to seeing how the online dating world works. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nickleback, Linkin Park + others

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of RWolf91's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Kidderminster, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 10, 1991
Hometown: Kidderminster, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Student & Shop Work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: