RUspecial2 61 / M
"Looking for giving and receiving oral"
Medina, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 30, 2001

To view all of
RUspecial2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RUspecial2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,775 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,653,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tritian555
Ohio, United States
LonelyGalinCIncy
Ohio, United States
hrnyomatt
Ohio, United States
rr45044
Ohio, United States
dazen13
Ohio, United States
chefette1
Ohio, United States
donna332007
Ohio, United States
 
Status
RUspecial2 61/M
Medina, Ohio
looking for sat am if you can host
Introduction
I am a single white male. I am 6'2" and 150#. Hobby is stock car racing.Enjoy quiet evenings at home with the right one.Like to give and receive oral sex. I am looking for anyone who likes to suck dick.If you look at my profile and like what you see then please send me an email if possible.Then we can talk and see where it goes from there.

My Ideal Person Looking for a single person between 35 and 55 years old to spend my off time with.I am interested in single or divorced males that can host or have a place we can meet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of RUspecial2's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Medina, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 28, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: