RUGER4694 48 / M
"Easy to get along with! Looking for that special one like myself! Love adventure!"
Hancock, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 14, 2014

To view all of
RUGER4694's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RUGER4694's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,721 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,050,708 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wildone4u42
Wisconsin, United States
Blondeiowa73
Iowa, United States
fukme2tearsplz
California, United States
 
Status
RUGER4694 48/M
Hancock, Wisconsin
Introduction
Like sports, played football myself, I watch every Packer game! Meeting for a drink at a local watering hole. Shoot some pool or a game of darts! Or just some conversation.
Taking off at a moments notice and go do something crazy!!
Taking rides on the weekend with no destination, might come back or spend the night somewhere!!
If the weather is not cooperating just stay home and direct my attention to you!!

My Ideal Person Women around 40 to 60 and well built! Little extra padding is fine!
One that's like to go do things on a moments notice, likes going for a drink, shoot some pool, dance or just relax at home.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RUGER4694's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Hancock, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 15, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: