RU4realtooo 44 / M
"Looking for a fwb and some real and respectful people"
Chandler, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
RU4realtooo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RU4realtooo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,122 Active Members!*
 
Status
RU4realtooo 44/M
Chandler, Arizona
Tired of fake Gdamn people!
Introduction
I'm a 43 year old male, who on most normal days, digs life and the excitement that comes along with it. I am funny, exciting, but most of all, I am the real deal. I am looking to be-friend a mature/discreet woman for 1:1 fun (no strings attached) . Am willing to try anything and only go as far as you want to go. Who knows, you may get a friend or whatever you want out of this whole thing. Hope to hear from you soon!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a wicked awesome woman and or couple to have any type of fun there is (remember, discretion is a must) be happy, but also be in need of attetion that you are seeking...be prepared to offer the same ..wink..

WARNING:
Any institutions or third parties using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RU4realtooo's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Chandler, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 29, 1972
Travels to: Fargo, North Dakota
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: