RTTFC 55 / F
"single 54 yr old who is ready for the next 50 years to rock. Looking for 50-59 yrs old guys who want like me quality not quantity. So come on guys bring it on only if your looking for 1 partner to play with alone or with others!!"
D.D.O., Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 17, 2013

To view all of
RTTFC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RTTFC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,733 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,943,544 Active Members!*
 
Status
RTTFC 55/F
D.D.O., Quebec , Canada
Introduction
54 yr old who has been waited 15 yrs for the fun to begin. Ready willing & able to try anything once.

Warning: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Someone 50+ with a high sex drive like myself who loves me to share all his cum with him in a passionate kiss. Also someone who wants to share me & be shared with other couples.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Elton John, Barbara Stristand, Kiss, Aerosmith

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No I have not. I prefer to fantasy about my partner who I am
with.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of RTTFC's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • D.D.O., Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 2, 1961
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed bookkeeper
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: