RSolemio 69 / M
"A STRAIGHT guy who lives alone..."
Dust Bin Alley, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 17, 2009

To view all of
RSolemio's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RSolemio's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,032,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
75jw
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
filthynolimits
Cork, Ireland
FLDick32757
Florida, United States
1yorkslass
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
come2u24seven
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
fred1bloggs
London, United Kingdom
dulce91283
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
63125girl
Taiwan, Taiwan
meandher49
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
RSolemio 69/M
Dust Bin Alley, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Although STRAIGHT I have no problem with either males or females whether straight or bi or gay who want to simply view or either chat/interact.
However, regardless of sexuality, demands such as 'Hard on?' or 'Show your cock' will just be ignored.
Civil approaches or conversation... well that's something else, and you may even get a reply.
I'm not being ignorant, just extremely selective who I choose to converse and possibly play with.

About me... Well, I've been described as tall dark and hands, with a zany sense of humour and if I were to say, 'Hello, moctod liamtoh ta retsac-nod' I bet there are very few who could understand what I'm saying, but if you are female and understand, then feel free to approach me if you so wish.

Meanwhile, I actually enjoy being alone most of the time, and am waiting to hear from a female with a similar mind-set to my own, perhaps even seeking a similar situation, but most of all someone looking to share some nsa quality time with me pursuing sexual and other adventures...

My Ideal Person Ideal Person?
Even I know that no-one in this world can ever be THAT perfect...
But then on the other hand, and with a bit of give and take either way, while you are good for me, could it also be me that could be good for you!
Make the right approach, and then you may well find out!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
yes

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
The moon dangled like a yellow orb silhouetted against
a dark velvet curtain that had been draped on the night sky as the soft
scent of sandalwood and jasmine wafted to me on the warm
night air and doves coo-ed gently to one another out on the
balcony where the distant lights of the town shone beyond... Fatima...?
I called out softly... Fatima...? And she came quickly
dutiful to my needs as ever... her dark skin soft as marshmallow...
wispy chiffon veils floating along behind her... begging
and beseeching to attend to my will... But only because the
crazy bitch had just poisoned my fish and chips... before realising I hadn't written one out...!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Miss Piggy... what a great mouth for sucking cock... don't
you think...?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RSolemio's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Dust Bin Alley, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 16, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: