RSnRS 43 / 40 / C
"Easy Couple For Couples & Females! Contact At Will!"
Tarboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 2, 2013

To view all of
RSnRS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RSnRS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,278 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curiousduo072
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
megz2013
North Carolina, United States
bcslgs
Florida, United States
nuestrafantasa2
North Carolina, United States
Welovall2
North Carolina, United States
Sexy_Swade
North Carolina, United States
wild957222
Georgia, United States
bothways319
Washington, United States
curiouscoupl7932
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
RSnRS 43/C
Tarboro, North Carolina
Weekend is almost upon us...what to get into...?
Introduction
We are an easy going pair, best friends for life! Looking to enjoy our now new empty nest life with great couples and single females! Female half is Bi, male half is straight with no discomfort.

There is no specific type we are looking for as everyone is unique. What we do want to encounter are great friends first, extra fun second. We all have lives we need to return to after the fun is done and we are hoping people are understanding of that.

At this time we are soft swap, same partner sex only. This is our preference and don't judge at all on others preferences. Mainly looking for girl-on-girl play as the men watch and join with their respective partners when the time is right....AKA when the ladies are ready for us

As for experience, we have had the rare opportunity to be introduced to the lifestyle by the most amazing couple whom we now hold close as our dearest friends. Amazing is an understatement but they have also helped us to realize our take on our journey into the lifestyle.

Open to all races and ages as we both agree, it is for fun, friendship and experiences.

Feel free to send us a message, ask questions...at the very least it never hurts meeting new friends!

We both certainly look forward to hearing from all of you!

My Ideal Person Our experience is limited, our outlook is optimistic....try us, you could be our ideal

Information
  • 43/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tarboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 23, 1973 January 30, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Technical Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Hazel