ROGD99 67 / M
"LOOKING FOR A PLAYMATE (S) -CUM ONE CUM ALL"
EASTERN PA, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
ROGD99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ROGD99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,835 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,017,628 Active Members!*
 
Status
ROGD99 67/M
EASTERN PA, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I AM A MWM, 6', 230#, Br, Br, pleasantly built above and below the beltline. I am 60 + yrs old, but you will be pleasantly surprised at my appearance. I am not a player, but enjoy people and love to play if all are comfortable. I am clean D and D free and will stay that way. I am surgically safe and have not been bi- yet. I have learned never to say never. A sense of humor is necessary and long correspondence is not. Am looking for a playmate (s)- open minded and very casual.

My Ideal Person I would love to find people that are enjoyable, honest with themselves and others, have a sense of humor and a sense of adventure. I don't need any more dependents. Life is too short.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have actually done my fantasies-but would like to try
yours.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really. That's not to say I wouldn't enjoy
the company any attractive lady - famous or not.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of ROGD99's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • EASTERN PA, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 7, 1949
Hometown: UPSTATE NY, New York
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses