ROCCOuc 59 / M
"Very open minded individual, just looking for a good time with like minded individuals"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 3, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ROCCOuc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,549 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,964,241 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fineallready
Online NOW!
California, United States
fakefinder2
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
gso27409
North Carolina, United States
tom_ups2000
Illinois, United States
1isoxtac
North Carolina, United States
john4funsums
Virginia, United States
overnout4ever
Ohio, United States
larsmirko3
Florida, United States
talk2me71301
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
ROCCOuc 59/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
Very discreet bi sexual man, into most things sexual. Enjoy a nice MFM get together most of the time. If you are looking for some adventurous times in and out of bed, we should meet. It is not all about sex, but having friends that make all things possible. I love doing for men things that their wives and girlfriends will not do! Big time clean up man.........if you like just kicking back and being serviced, you are my type of man! NO RECIPROCATION NECESSARY! If you are between 5'0" and 5'8" and well endowed, we really need to meet.

My Ideal Person Just looking for a good time, enjoy the company of single, married or bi individuals that are responsible and open minded. Can be service oriented if you are just looking to get off. Also, love to have a buddy to hang out with, drink a beer, watch some sports or porn and relax together.

WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 12, 1957
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses