RNT2327 37 / M
"Hot male looking for some wild times"
apopka, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 13, 2007

To view all of
RNT2327's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RNT2327's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,385 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,638,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AlexFender3
Online NOW!
Gothenburg, Sweden
Man4_Men
Online NOW!
New York, United States
orlandomfm2000
Alabama, United States
daddyslilgirl05
Florida, United States
Lado4fun
New York, United States
ph00nefun
Kansas, United States
dreamyasswonder
Tennessee, United States
jackmeoff02
Pennsylvania, United States
bigdicksucker135
Georgia, United States
 
Status
RNT2327 37/M
apopka, Florida
Introduction
Hot Apopka MALE looking for some fun times. lets have some fun no one will know. Well hung and very talented with my mouth. lets face it we are all on here to have some sex, so lets get to it enough will all the emails and lets start fucking.

My Ideal Person Hot Apopka MALE looking for some fun times If you are ready for the FUCK of your life give me a a call. You wont regret it. If you need a well hung male who can last for hours email me. I would love to eat your ass and pussy till you beg me to stop because you cant take it any longer. Real people who want to have some no strings hot sex please contact me and lets cum together over and over again.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RNT2327's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • apopka, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 22, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: