RNK8685 30 / 31 / C
"We are a fun couple looking to experience new things together."
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 10, 2015

To view all of
RNK8685's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RNK8685's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,985,316 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AssertiveStud
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Easttncpl096
Tennessee, United States
clitmaster4253
Tennessee, United States
impulsivesexacts
Tennessee, United States
PositiveCouple23
Tennessee, United States
NewFun0925
Tennessee, United States
2countrycute
Tennessee, United States
Cvillecpl4wife
Tennessee, United States
Kayla4590
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
RNK8685 30/C
Knoxville, Tennessee
Introduction
We are a young couple in our early 30s, very committed to each other but also looking to expand the boundaries of our relationship. R is very athletic, in great shape and a very handsome guy, a great sense of humor and very well endowed. K is a beautiful blonde southern belle with an amazing curvy body very outgoing and knows how to please. We love going out for trivia and drinks, BBQing, huge sports fans, going to the lake, hiking, camping you name it. However, we would like to be discreet due to the nature of our professional lives. R is straight and would love to watch K with one or more females. K is straight but would like to enjoy one or more girls for the pleasure of the men involved. We are also open to inviting another man into the bedroom but we are selective. We are also open to a full swap but we are just starting out and looking to see if we would like to continue this or just try it out. You must be disease, drug and drama free!

Information
  • 30/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 6, 1986 October 30, 1985
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either