RNC3 44 / 44 / C
"Happily married woman seeking fit men"
Burlington, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
RNC3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RNC3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,908,112 Active Members!*
 
Status
RNC3 44/C
Burlington, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Happily married woman seeking fit men.

It's not complicated. I love sex with other men and hubby loves to share me. Hubby is aware of all my extra marital activities and supports it. We have no secrets or jealousy issues. He takes my pics and helps me do some of the initial screening here.

I'm not looking for a life partner or soul mate just a male(s) friend for me to play with. I have the freedom to play alone whenever I want but also enjoy MFMs every now and then so if you are open to that with my husband and I it would be a bonus.

Ideally I would prefer something ongoing and regular if we really click. I'm not looking for one night stands.

I'm 5'9" and very much into fitness. I enjoy wearing heels and going out dancing.

Married men are fine but no cheaters!

Safe sex only.

If I think there might be potential I'll accept/grant you a friend request where I have my face pics. Please don't make me chase you for a CLEAR face pic. I'll move on quickly if you do.

Assuming there is a mutual interest after exchanging face pics let's make a time to meet just for a drink to gage chemistry. Hubby will probably be with me for the initial meet and greet. For my safety and comfort he will probably not be too far away the first time we play if we are playing alone. If it would be a problem for you to at least meet my husband we won't be a good match.

I am experienced, know what I want, and very serious about meeting men. So please don't waste my time.

My Ideal Person I prefer a guy who is at least as tall as me but height isn't a deal breaker either. Ideally between the ages of 30-45. Your pics MUST show you are fit. You must be willing to date a married woman as I do enjoy the social aspect. Hopefully you are capable of showing some interest in me that goes beyond my tits and ass. Well endowed is of course a bonus but not the most important thing for me so please don't make me have to scroll through a dozen pics of your cock. If that's all you have on your profile there will be no response.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Chemistry

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RNC3's responses

Information
  • 44/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1973 January 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 175-177 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: n/a Horny Hotwife
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C