RMostro 38 / M
"Diversión, amistad, cero compromisos..."
DF, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 18, 2013

To view all of
RMostro's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RMostro's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,319 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,972,653 Active Members!*
Friends Network
VerySexy02
Online NOW!
Mexico, Estado de México
Kassandra_97
Aguascalientes, Mexico
CAROANGEL2
Distrito Federal, Mexico
JOANNA0187
Distrito Federal, Mexico
azulzelezte
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Ssaaanta39
Distrito Federal, Mexico
olgapichardo
Distrito Federal, Mexico
lizymm
Morelos, Mexico
Persephonesweet
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
RMostro 38/M
DF, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
Me gusta la fotografía, los libros, la música, el café, el vino tinto, el arte, la cultura, me fascina el intercambio cultural que tienes al viajar constantemente, la comida, la gente. Me parece sumamente atractiva y sexy una mujer inteligente y de excelente charla. Todos tenemos una razón para estar en este mundo.... Cero prejuicios, cero problemas, discreción, diversión y disfrutar la vida....

My Ideal Person Todas las personas pueden ser ideales, solo hay que quitarse los prejuicios de encima...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of RMostro's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • DF, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 15, 1979
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Paseante
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Korean, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses