RJ4954 62 / F
"Lady ISO other Ladies"
Central, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 2, 2010

To view all of
RJ4954's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RJ4954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,590,372 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yumyum523
Illinois, United States
fourplayx4
Florida, United States
 
Status
RJ4954 62/F
Central, Illinois
Do to minor medical issues, no longer meeting. Hubby will be monitoring profile for the time being.
Introduction
We are a middle aged couple who still enjoys a good party and GREAT sex. He (J) is straight, she (R)is Bi. We are discreet and D & D free and expect the same.
We enjoy the outdoors and traveling(weekend get aways).
NO SINGLE MEN.
TO ALL: We will meet to determine if all are attracted and comfortable together, if we are, let the party begin.
TO SINGLE FEMALES: He will not join unless you invite him. However he will watch, make sure we have drinks, batteries and anything we need.
TO COUPLES: If your man can not sit back and let us ladies play,do NOT contact us. We will invite the men to join when we are done playing together. Ladies first.

**WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.**

My Ideal Person We are looking for Bi FEMALES or couples with a Bi-female to become friends with benefits on a regular basis. AGAIN NO SINGLE MEN. Must be clean, discrete, d&d free (we are) and must be fun and like to have a good time. If we are comfortable together we can become friends with benefits. Friends first than let the benefits begin.

Check out my other profiles:
  • JR3637 - AdultFriendFinder  
Information
  • 62 / female
  • Central, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 13, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: