RIP483 52 / M
"Any bi or str8 couples looking for a third? ;)"
Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 9, 2005

To view all of
RIP483's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RIP483's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,979 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,052,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Truckinfun15
New Brunswick, Canada
Spitfirenb1972
New Brunswick, Canada
shecravesboth
New Brunswick, Canada
bicpl4us
New Brunswick, Canada
xciteusnb
New Brunswick, Canada
SeekingafemaleSS
New Brunswick, Canada
rm_crigen
Nova Scotia, Canada
bingo1997
New Brunswick, Canada
XciteUs692009
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
RIP483 52/M
Fredericton, New Brunswick , Canada
Looking for fun wherever I can find it. ;)
Introduction
WARNING!!!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.


I am a 51 year old professional. I have had a lot of really great experiences with women and couples here on AdultFriendFinder. I am up for just about anything. I love to laugh and enjoy life. I have a great job that I enjoy and that is as important to me as my free time. I enjoy playing with single women but have a real interest in playing with couples!

My Ideal Person I am looking for couples, bi couples, woman, or women that enjoy and know how to have a good time. I absolutely love foreplay and getting her off again and again and again. I truly love giving women pleasure and I'm told I am very good at it. I especially enjoy being with couples. So if your wife/girlfriend would like to be pleasured on so many different levels, and you enjoy watching your wife being pleasured by another man. All you have to do is send me a note!! I am extremely discreet.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rush

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Anywhere in the great outdoors.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RIP483's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Account Exec.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: