RHB4U2S 58 / M
"Looking for a Daddy to take care of ;). IM me for some stimulatingly chat"
Carlisle, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 2, 2004

To view all of
RHB4U2S's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RHB4U2S's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DLamherstman
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
hdm5141965
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
frisky473
Ontario, Canada
slider54
Alberta, Canada
ChubbyCumLover
California, United States
beardedSam
Florida, United States
brucev51
Massachusetts, United States
bttomsup3
Virginia, United States
bigjimbob88
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
RHB4U2S 58/M
Carlisle, Massachusetts
Introduction
I am a easy going quiet submissive 290lbs bi-curious mwm looking for a 60yo plus daddy to take of. Sorry but no longer allowed to view messages from you, find me on messenger on Sunday mornings.

My Ideal Person My ideal person should be a easy going 60 plus year old, not have a problem with my weight or dick size, be around my weight or less. Cock size is not important. Should be able to meet once in awhile on weekends/nights. Just looking for a regular friend, "suck buddy". Don't want to change my life or yours, just want to add some enjoyment to it

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of RHB4U2S's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Carlisle, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 25, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: