rgone 52 / M
"Married, looking for friendship with a sexual connection (I have wife's blessing)."
Livermore, California, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 19, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rgone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,746 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,110,031 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rgone 52/M
Livermore, California
Introduction
I am a Hispanic guy, 51, 5'6" black hair with some grey. Not in the best shape (SEE BELOW) but working on it . I am experienced with many situations since we are/were in the lifestyle she is just not in the mood these days so I've been told to find a play partner. I/we have done some of the following, mfm, ffm, fffm some group play including a nice time at Twist. I have been with women as young as 26 and seemed to take care of her just fine. I've also been able to make a few of our friends squirt who have never squirted before, wouldn't say I'm an expert but with age does come a certain amount of knowledge. I am focused on the woman first , I really need to hear, smell, taste and see a woman's orgasm that is what turns me on. Also not afraid of mm contact when pleasing a woman and definitely not afraid of being with more than one woman. Though I'm what you might consider a horndog I am not pushy at all and must feel a connection, I can not or will not do anything without that connection also from being in the lifestyle you know the importance of no or not interested.

My Ideal Person Let me start off by stating that I just love women I find them just beautiful, so even though I put a preference it is only that the ideal preference but I am open to all as long as there is a real connection. I would prefer someone shorter or the same height as me a little on the petite side race does not matter. The only reason is that my wife is taller than me (by about 3") and a little bigger so I would like to go for a little change but I certainly can't resist a nice full figure no matter the height I am an ass man...
Looking for a woman who is fine and confident in herself is not looking for a mate but doesn't mind a friendship that will include some very good sex, maybe interested in exploring things she hasn't tried before. Have her own place to play (still have a kid at home) and in charge of her life. Preference will be weekday/night play (weekends will be for my wife), with an occasional weekend. would also prefer an ongoing type situation not looking to ad notches to the bed post and if bi that would be nice also encase my wife would like to join occasionally. A workout partner would also be helpful especially to have a nice encounter after a workout.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rgone's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Livermore, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 26, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses