RENE69HOT 43 / M
"Si te gusto ubicame"
CiudadSantiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
RENE69HOT's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RENE69HOT's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,982 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,956,409 Active Members!*
Friends Network
39emilia
Region Metropolitana, Chile
cacaochek
Region Metropolitana, Chile
seduceme_cl
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Passioncami90
Bio-Bio, Chile
DOSBISEX
Region Metropolitana, Chile
muykaliente6942
Region Metropolitana, Chile
sexorealyrapido
guaira, Paraguay
alexitalinda69
Region Metropolitana, Chile
makaAgos
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
RENE69HOT 43/M
CiudadSantiago, Region Metropolitana , Chile
BUSCANDO UNA MUJER
Introduction
soy un hombre apasionado,tierno,cariñoso,lujurioso y muy creativo, me gusta disfrutar del placer y la pasion,y poder brindar y entregar lo mejor de mi,que te sientas una reina, completamente satisfecha

My Ideal Person una mujer apasionada, tierna, cariñosa, que guste de compartir y disfrutar de sus mas intimos deseos, osada y que tenga ganas de vivir al maximo sus experiencias,

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
pink floid

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
con eva mendez encuentro que es una mujer muy sensual

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RENE69HOT's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • CiudadSantiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 17, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: ingeniero
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: