RB1120 65 / M
"likes to please beyond pleasing"
Berkeley, West Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 17, 2003

To view all of
RB1120's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RB1120's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,889,697 Active Members!*
 
Status
RB1120 65/M
Berkeley, West Virginia
Introduction
I am young man for being 62yrs young,6',brown hair ,turning salt and pepper and brown eyes, goatee and mustache short hair,glasses.Like to meet a woman for ,,.Loves to please,,,beyond pleasing.Loves giving lots of oral and receiving too,giving massages.I love flirting and cuddling,spooning

My Ideal Person Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage - is as important as sex.Foreplay is underrated. I like lots of foreplay before going straight to penetration.I do consider myself kinky, but I would like to try all kinds of things..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tool, Brooks&Dunn, John Fayhee, Chevell, CSNY, Yes,
Godsmack, LinkinPark

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Katie Holmes, ,, ,just she turns me since's Dawson
Creek

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RB1120's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Berkeley, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 20, 1951
Hometown: Woodsville, New Hampshire
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: