RAP18 70 / M
"Mature, No-Nonsense, Hot & Flexible"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2002

To view all of
RAP18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RAP18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,646,127 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nagro581
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
desertrat51948
California, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
Logos2016
Massachusetts, United States
SodaJoeAtTheLake
Missouri, United States
longone92010
Massachusetts, United States
accattivante19
Campania, Italy
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
sexypepsforfun
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
RAP18 70/M
Boston, Massachusetts
Introduction
I'm 68 y.o. (but honestly---with a "40-ish"-body) and a successful Italian-American independent businessman. I seek a NO-NONSENSE emotionally secure female, Bi/Bi-curious male, or SANE CD / TV / TS.
Simple QUICK FUN can be great (and OK), but I would honestly prefer possible longer-term regularly scheduled relationships.
I'm a non-smoker, 5'8" tall, 190 pounds, smooth tan skinned, very muscular, Bi, 7.5" x 6"-cut, and TOTALLY drug and disease free.
I LOVE mutual oral with both sexes, sharing good pornography, mutual frottaging and masturbation, and ADORE French Kissing & Making-Out.
I also LOVE the sexy Look / Feel / Eroticism of sheer panties, nylons, and other see-thru-lingerie.
I live in MA but also travel on business to CA, NY, RI, NV, and AR frequently.
I DO SHOW-UP for meetings (in public or private), and I have no problem traveling 50-75 miles (and sometimes more) to meet.

My Ideal Person VERY HORNY & MATURE individuals who are seeking NSA simple mutual sexual pleasure. Assuming we are compatible and everything "clicks", I would also seriously consider (and actually prefer) regularly-scheduled longer-term relationships.

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 18, 1946
Travels to: Modesto, California
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English