RAFAEL1984 61 / M
"Mature Spanish Stright Male Seek A Lovely Lady"
Rancho Cucamonga, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 5, 1999

To view all of
RAFAEL1984's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RAFAEL1984's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,506,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
RAFAEL1984 61/M
Rancho Cucamonga, California
Introduction
Very, self confidence intelligence educated Spanish eligible divorce mature bachelor with no hang ups really.

Got, smart, brains, and that other wild erotic side of me, and a great sense of humor with lot of humor to go along with i. I love being be happy, and looking for someone who playful exciting which why were here to explore what we both can bring for each other.

Am, Drug and Disease free.

My Ideal Person NOTE: If you don't have a pictures posted please don't waste my time with your flirts or Hotlist I won't brother responding sorry...

OK am here for a reason which why were all are here to meet someone. I like an open minded, with no with no hang ups. Am, not here to pre-judge someone or misleading anyone for that matter, and I trust you'll do the same in not judge me.

Now, when it comes to trying to building any type of relationships well it's all depend which way were your both heading. Because being here dozens really mean someone knows what they want beside enjoy the company of good person. But; there gain we don't know what to expect knowing about the other half as to what their looking for as well but; course there always romance to start with and of course treating a woman like a lady with respect and accepting here for who she is.

Am, not into playing mind games don't need to lie my loyalty knows hold no ends. But; when I make a commitment I follow through with it giving 100% plus of all of me when I haven something on my mind, I talk without holding back. I'll try to keep a good balance of my work play and reality. I am a decent man, who is very open minded, and compassionate about not to waste any time with those out there who have no sense of what of what is real in this world. With that being said, I do have to admit that am picky as you are went it comes to choosing we want in out lives I can offer myself to those that are close to me.

I strongly believe that am entitled to a few economic benefits, but; also know that life is not about material things.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Well, for one thing I love woman who very Busty its always been my bigged fantasies to have a woman who I can fully enjoed them. An dwent i see other woman who are wow I can't help myself but to look and admire them but of course am NOT a pig went I am looking.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nothing, let say why should I even go there if its not going to really happen.In other words like the REAL thing.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of RAFAEL1984's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Rancho Cucamonga, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 24, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Project Manager
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: