RADJCH 32 / 33 / C
"Looking for other women or men-women to live our fantasies more!"
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 20, 2014

To view all of
RADJCH's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RADJCH's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,666,293 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AmberDolce
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
shefalik1985
Karnataka, India
sourtish
London, United Kingdom
bestgames05
Maharashtra, India
babeneedsfun
Karnataka, India
ChennaiCpl26
Tamil Nadu, India
hotindian17
West Bengal, India
bitchygirl5
Andhra Pradesh, India
kandyfromkandy
Central, Sri Lanka
 
Status
RADJCH 32/C
Chennai, Tamil Nadu , India
Introduction
Looking for other women or men-women to live our fantasies more!

We are an attached couple - 29M, 30F with extra-ordinary chemistry. Male IT manager & Female freelance writer. We met at a party & had instantly realized our connection, then ventured out a lot - Parties, Movies, Clubbing, Restaurants, not-to-forget Coffee Shops & are in a relationship now!
And ... we have our own fantasies, like doing with other women / MW, including some other fantasies.
Looking for genuine & like-minded people here (W, MW, WW).
Send us a message!

My Ideal Person Females / Male-Females / Female-Females.
People who are looking for NFA (No frills attached) Sex / FWB (friends with Benefits) / married couples in & around Chennai / Bangalore & elsewhere.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of RADJCH's responses

Information
  • 32/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 12, 1984 August 29, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 180-182 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some grad school
Occupation: Software Architect Freelance Writer
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 A
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None