R3223 65 / M
"Imagination, humour and intelligence seeks ..........."
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
R3223's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view R3223's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,413 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,074,140 Active Members!*
 
Status
R3223 65/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hello,

Thank you for opening this. My background is the visual arts. After hundreds of years of art colleges, university post-grad stuff, a curator at the Tate Gallery for some years and running an arts centre in Glasgow for a few more, I have spent the last years in the commercial sector providing fine art exhibition services to museums and galleries world-wide. I am married, medium build, 6ft tall, solvent, sensible (most of the time) and based in central London. I have many interests chiefly but not exclusively, these include movies, music, some theatre, books, seeing the world and others that have currently slipped my mind. I am not very interested in most team sports. Rather like most English sport teams. I have been known to visit the gym but I have yet to find the bar
... as yet.

Should you ever have the time, I would be very pleased to hear from you and the opportunity to get to know a little about you.

UPDATE October 2013
I have now taken early retirement and so I am relatively fancy free to pursue my interests in drawing, photography, travel and ...

With very best wishes,

Richard
(if you have got this far, I am sorry, but standard members can contact me xx)

My Ideal Person A woman who might think that she might like to but.....

A person of comparable if not compatible qualities and attributes, with her own mind and her own voice. And who, hopefully, does not live too far away... but that is open...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), other

View more of R3223's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 6, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: fine art exhibitions
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: