QuirkieCpl 45 / 37 / C
"Real couple. Looking for new friends."
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 27, 2013

To view all of
QuirkieCpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view QuirkieCpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,150 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,030,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stetsons
Alberta, Canada
T0mJ
Alberta, Canada
yourfriendhuck
Alberta, Canada
FireAndIce6975
Alberta, Canada
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
cgybullwslut4fun
Alberta, Canada
Justnineinchin
Alberta, Canada
Launchpad29
Alberta, Canada
Facefucker76
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
QuirkieCpl 45/C
Lethbridge, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
We're a busy married couple looking to fit in some play time in between family time. We are a fairly average couple. Both quite tall. She's 6' tall while he is 6'2". She likes her men tall. Nothing melts her like a man she has to look up to. We only play together. Looking for like minded couples in and around our age range.
Our ideal first meet would be out over a drink or coffee. Maybe a game of pool or dancing. We also like time with friends around a firepit and camping among other things.

My Ideal Person Another couple, ideally in the 30-45 year old range. Fun, real, and down to earth. Being a taller man definitely doesn't hurt.
While we do enjoy playing with single men from time to time, but it isn't something we indulge in often. Chances are, if you don't have a photo in your profile, offer a photo, or do something that makes you stand out, then you won't catch our attention. By photo, we don't mean a cock shot. Those are a dime a dozen on here. She enjoys men from roughly 25 to 45. Did we mention tall?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of QuirkieCpl's responses

Information
  • 45/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 29, 1971 March 6, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 187-190 cm 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Labourer Customer Service
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either