Quiet53man 63 / M
"Kicked back and relaxed"
Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Quiet53man's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,377 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,169,166 Active Members!*
Friends Network
miss_creamie_1
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Quiet53man 63/M
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Introduction
Thanks for checking out the Profile. I am very relaxed, good sense of humor and caring. I am romantic at heart but you know what, I am on line here to chat, exchange ideas, fill some quiet time. Not looking for anything special nor do I expect anything other than open two way communication.

My Ideal Person Right now I am not looking to hook up, just chat but..if there was someone , they would be within 45 minutes driving time, discreete, disease free.

I would prefer a woman who enjoys romance, massages, touching, candles but can unwind and enjoy loud creative sex. Someone who is not afraid to have an orgasium and enjoys her partner finding his peak time. I would love to meet not only in a motel but canoeing in the summer, walking in a park, going for a picnic, seeing a moive.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Quiet53man's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 5, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English