Quads626 53 / M
"all man to treat you like a real ladie..."
Sandusky, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 9, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Quads626's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,507,272 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Aixa48
Online NOW!
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
sweetnessnoh
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
BigGirl3rdDegree
Indiana, United States
touchmenice68
Indiana, United States
ABOUThornyus
Quebec, Canada
60itsjustme1953
Oklahoma, United States
bestcocksuckerin
Michigan, United States
redsatin829
Ohio, United States
notsurewhat4
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Quads626 53/M
Sandusky, Ohio
Introduction
Intelligent,romantic,love to travel,weekend get a ways,love spoiling a good woman in many ways.Very muscular,ripped man looking for one good woman or maybe having some fun for awhile with anyone interesting.More later...just interested in checking things out now but i will update soon.Pictures, upon request... Orally gifted, orally talented, nothing better and i would luv to tease you with this magical talented tongue...

My Ideal Person u

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
pearl jam...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Quads626's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Sandusky, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 28, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Facial Hair: