QnsCouplaNerds 35 / 41 / C
"Noobs - couple 4 beginner too. Open minded."
Astoria, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2014

To view all of
QnsCouplaNerds's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view QnsCouplaNerds's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,622,260 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexy25vampire
New York, United States
 
Status
QnsCouplaNerds 35/C
Astoria, New York
Introduction
Hi,
So we've been friends for years and just started dating. We're normal, good looking people. Both of us are starting new chapters with each other and looking to flip things upside down, starting in the bedroom. Want to add a third girl, possibly ongoing.

She is sensuously submissive so would prefer dominant female. We can be goofy in bed or downright dirty to a level some wouldn't expect Little is off limits.

Chemistry a must. Not looking to drag it out but coffee or drinks to get to know each other. Open to all ideas. Liquor and 420 friendly. Candles and Sexy lingerie? Perhaps some naughty board games to break the ice? Toys? Perhaps she'll jerk him off onto your tits and lick it off? We're open.

My Ideal Person Our ideal girl is into first timers. Body type, age or race not an issue. Someone who is confident and comfortable with their body. No matter what level of dirty, always carries an ere of sensuality and sexuality to it.

Information
  • 35/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Astoria, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 4, 1981 October 14, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None