[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
QandM2095 44 / 46 / C
"Bi Wife....Straight Husband...Looking For another Bi lady to spent Funtastic times with.."
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 5, 2011

To view all of
QandM2095's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view QandM2095's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,653,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
babebeanflicker
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
hotsarahp1980
Ohio, United States
Ladybi30
Ontario, Canada
kitty4crayon
New York, United States
lil_bi_baby
Ontario, Canada
stephanie123j
Ontario, Canada
PrettyPenisSeker
Ontario, Canada
swmcountry38
Ontario, Canada
rm_ImFEISTY4U
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
QandM2095 44/C
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Looking For a Bi lady
Introduction
Well Hello fellow A F F ers....A little about us...Well lets start off with the little lady here first...She is a smart sexy easy going quiet Bi lady who believes in caring, laughter, smiles, giggles and having a good time around the ppl she is with..She is 5 foot 3 and attractive, with a zest for life. She is 45 years old and knows what she wants in life and not afraid to tell you what is on her mind.

He is a 43 year old straight male, athletic and caring, Has a sense of humour and also believes in laughter and making the ppl around him smile and to feel comfy. I also know that i have found what i am looking for and we are now searching for a special lady that we can enjoy time ( nights ) weekends with. ( another Bi single Lady not over 50 and not under 23 ) We are VERY happy together...We believe in Honesty, comunication and we also value who we meet...We hope everyone finds what they are looking for in here and we are usually found in the Ontario Chat Room..Happy searching everyone and we hope to meet some very nice ppl and see where the journey takes us.

We are not a fake couple, and If a Single Bi lady wants to get to know us...At least be Real and not some man hiding behind a screen pretending to be a Bi Lady...Our pic's our Real...Please make sure yours are as well......

My Ideal Person We love a lady who is classy communicative loves to have fun....Enjoys spending time with a couple that has a Bi Wife, and is not afraid to be involved with us both in and out of the bedroom....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
everything from the 50's to the late 80's

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really they are to plastic and phony

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of QandM2095's responses

Information
  • 44/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 22, 1972 February 2, 1971
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Occupation: HardWood Flooring Medical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say