QU4TTR0 52 / M
"Mr Requires Something Different"
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2008

To view all of
QU4TTR0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view QU4TTR0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,188 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,933,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
QU4TTR0 52/M
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Slightly Cubby around the waist otherwise slim. Very friendly and outgoing, caring too. Willing to try something new, as not experienced in manythings. may try a Bi experience

My Ideal Person Someone who is willing to show me new and exiting things

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Cold Play, David Gray and Oasis

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex with men and women, or both together or even with
2 women or 2 men at the same time. just can't stop thinking
about different types of sex experiences

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of QU4TTR0's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 16, 1964
Travels to: Nottingham / Derby, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Hometown: Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: