Pyro47 62 / M
"I am a couple now. We are looking for friends to play with."
Waikoloa, Hawaii, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 20, 2002

To view all of
Pyro47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pyro47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,116 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,208 Active Members!*
Friends Network
moonisbackagain
Lucerne, Switzerland
Enamoradaoff1
Tamaulipas, Mexico
LittleFilly06
California, United States
honeyButter888
Hawaii, United States
roconejita
Jalisco, Mexico
Kristenj25
California, United States
deepdesires1
suva, Fiji
Minhawaii
Hawaii, United States
Hi3sum4fun
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
Pyro47 62/M
Waikoloa, Hawaii
Introduction
***UPDATE*** I don't get it why am I getting messages from guys wanting to play with me? Do they not know how to read? There is nothing in my post that says I'm interested in MEN/BOYS. So guys, please refrain from sending me messages, winks or friendship requests unless you are part of a couple.

Update yet again. I have found a partner to play with as a couple. Surfergrrrrl is now my open play partner.

Me: I'm 5'10", 230lbs(yes I could loose about 20 pounds) but I feel I'm in pretty good shape. I have brown eyes and light brown hair. I have been living in Hawaii for 3 years now so I have a decent tan. My main thing I like to do, hang out at the beach. I love the year round ability to swim in the ocean here. So yes, I like to swim, snorkel and scuba dive.

Her: She's 6'1", yes guys, she's tall, ???lbs (Does not need to loose any weight). Blonde hair and steel blue eyes. She is an avid surfer so she is in great shape. She also likes to swim, snorkel and scuba dive. However, she does need to work on her tan a bit.

If you want to more just drop us a line and ask.

My Ideal Person So now that I have a play partner, We are looking for fun friends here on the islands that can get together in, out and around the bedroom. Why does play have to be restricted to the bedroom. I like the living room, dining room, kitchen and even the laundry room.

We are open to most couples who are into enjoying the company of like minded, fun loving adults for both friendship and play. We even might like to incorporate a few singles into our playtime for a few fantasies we'd like to fulfill.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Carlos Santana, Chicago, Eagles

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Maybe to be apart of an all girl orgie. I couldn't really
handle it but we are talking fantasies, right?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Maybe, Christie Brinkley.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Pyro47's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Waikoloa, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 27, 1954
Travels to: San Jose, California, United States
Hometown: Arcadia, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Computer Nerd
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: