PutMyBigCockInU 42 / M
"I like to fuck hard and often. No complications. I enjoy different ages and body types if you have a high sex drive and are great in bed. YES to Women and Couples (he can watch or join; not really into single dudes). You should allow nonmembers to view your profile and contact, or FRIEND or IM me if you want to chat and meet. Otherwise, you didn't read my profile or are working for the site... do NOT contact me in the capacity of an AFF "ambassador" (creepy)."
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 2, 2011

To view all of
PutMyBigCockInU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PutMyBigCockInU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,729 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,171,301 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jaystod
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
janmick710
Colorado, United States
Kissmeplzz1966
Colorado, United States
 
Status
PutMyBigCockInU 42/M
Denver, Colorado
If on, hard and looking for fun
Introduction
42 6'2" hwp ddf 9" cut and thick looking for fun NOW if I'm online...no games. No, I won't jeopardize my career to send you a face pic. Do NOT contact me in the capaciy of an AdultFriendFinder Ambassador!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile content, including but not limited to pictures, in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Sexy, sexual, direct - no games

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: