Pussylickin2009 51 / M
"I like pussy and pussy likes me."
Cerritos, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 10, 2009

To view all of
Pussylickin2009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pussylickin2009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,388 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,581,309 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luvonthisallnite
California, United States
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
itsquirts
California, United States
Peasly82
California, United States
Latinablood
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Pussylickin2009 51/M
Cerritos, California
Introduction
I'm a 6"2 270lb straight blk guy that loves to fuck. I enjoy good sports, movies, music and good conversation with substance. Bottom line: I'm here to be your fuck buddy. Nothing more. I love to feel you squirm and hear you moan, while I'm eating your edible pussy. I'm a stickler for hygiene. When we fuck, I may take your ass without notice. So it's essential that you are always properly prepared. I really enjoy sexually aggressive women. Feel free to be dominate. Please be qualified in giving head. Can your mouth make me bust a nut??? Let's.be clear. I'm not hear to.be your boyfriend and I already have a wife but she doesn't play. If you are married; it's cool but I'm not a voyeur or gay. I only do one on one or FFM hookups. My cock is colorblind. If you have predjudice thoughts, keep it moving. Not interested. If you are here for anything other than being fuck buddies, I'm not interested. Please be local. I like to keep it within a 10-20 mile radius.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone, who is self sufficient, fuckable, available and willing. I get along best with someone who's life is in some semblance of order. I'm not naive about the site or anyone's circumstances. Your status is not an issue to me. You don't have to explain why you're here. I understand women either want sex, more sex or better sex. I simply ask that we both show consideration to the others situation, whatever it is. If we agree to meet, my rules are simple. I don't mind getting a room but I don't do anything at my house, not looking for whirlwind public romancing. I'm not gay, thuggish, a drug user,a bum and I don't drink. I like my women sexually aggressive. We're here to create memories, so let's create good ones. Hygiene is non-negotiable. I'm not concerned about ethnicity. Variety is a good thing. I'm a private person by nature. That being said; I'm here to meet you, not your whole family or all of your friends. If you have children, I will all ways respect your home.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Pussylickin2009's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Cerritos, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 15, 1965
Hometown: Los Angeles, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Life saver
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses