Pussinboots1967 49 / F
"Lookin 4 males 4 fun & friendship & mr rite! Who can handle me!"
wakefield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 14, 2004

To view all of
Pussinboots1967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pussinboots1967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,255 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,007,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Pussinboots1967 49/F
wakefield, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
My stats are-:5'6/7,size16/18,38DD/E bust,blond hair,non-smoker.

My Ideal Person I'm lookin for males for fun & friendship.
I enjoy goin to swingers clubs,partners in particular.
I am lookin for non-smokers like myself,& not lookin for bi-guys so don't waste my time or yours.
If you are interested in the above,please send a photo as well as your details,& we could be meetin up very soon.AM LOOKIN FOR NON-SMOKERS ONLY FOR FUN,& NO BI-MALES.
I live in wakefied,so any 1 near would be even better.
Would like 2 attend a house party's,if they still exisit due 2 swinging clubs opening up.
If the right person came along,mite become a long term thing?

Information
  • 49 / female
  • wakefield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: July 27, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Security
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: