Puppsie_69 49 / M
"Tall, Dark, Imagnative, Experimental, Adventurous and lots of fun"
Moorgate, London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 19, 2001

To view all of
Puppsie_69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Puppsie_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,080,633 Active Members!*
 
Status
Puppsie_69 49/M
Moorgate, London , United Kingdom
Back in London commuting up and down to Leicester, able to stop of at , Luton' Bedford, Wellingborough, Kettering and Market Harborough
Introduction
On this site look to meet like minded fun people who like me are busy with their day work, family or whatever life they have and just want to meet up and let their hair down and have lots of fun. Have a very high sex drive and desire to please. Enjoy making a lady cum and feel good. Willing to help bring their fantasies to live as best I can. So lie back and let the fun begin.

As a working professional in the City of London, and will not put any face pictures on this site. Have a very easy going, laid back nature. Am very professional, discreet and respectful, mix in well and would not embarrass you. Also coming from a British Asian family I am quite adverse in different cultures. Sorry cannot accommodate so all meeting will be to a location we agree on, be it a house, hotel or in your car.

Am mainly based in London and Leicester, sometimes in Ipswich, Leeds and Bristol. However will travel within reason.

My Ideal Person Someone who is great fun all around and has a Great personality.A lovely smile and wonderful eyes are a bonus.
Green eyes make me melt...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Puppsie_69's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 49 / male
  • Moorgate, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 12, 1967
Travels to: Leicester / London, London, United Kingdom
Hometown: Moorgate, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Computer Consultant
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, punjabi, hindi
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: