PublicBigCock 35 / M
"Looking to have fun"
New York, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 12, 2015

To view all of
PublicBigCock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PublicBigCock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,984 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,517 Active Members!*
Friends Network
e1theace2
Suffolk, United Kingdom
MissChievoussss
California, United States
onesluttywife
New York, United States
gracy87
New York, United States
ilovedickalot
Texas, United States
jewishLuver
New York, United States
kelevrapolar
Santa Domingo, Dominican Republic
anidis3038
New York, United States
luv2lickdyck
New York, United States
 
Status
PublicBigCock 35/M
New York, New York
Introduction
Ladies despite my age, I have the mind and the soul of an older man. So please don't let my age be a factor, because I could be everything you're looking for. Now Im looking for someone who's willing to make me settle down. In other words, I'm looking for a woman who knows what she wants and isn't afraid to get what she wants. One who will cater to me but one who also understand me and is capable a dealing with me and my trust issue. Ladies if you happen to come across my profile and feel like I might be the one but in the back of your mind you doubt me, don't because I'm sure, I could be everything you need and want. However, if you're not looking for anything serious, I'm all you could ask for. I'm looking to have a good time. I'm very respectful, I treat my women the way they're supposed to be treated. Now if you (females only) have any fantasie or any satisfaction that needs to be met, I am more than willing to Grant you with your wishs. All I ask is for you to take a chance and don't doubt me. If a good time is what you want, I guarantee that taking this chance with me, you'll have the time of your life. I promise you won't regret it.

My Ideal Person Someone who know what she wants and isn't afraid to get it.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 3, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: