ProteiusX 63 / M
"Open minded Italian-American"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 24, 2005

To view all of
ProteiusX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ProteiusX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,667,061 Active Members!*
 
Status
ProteiusX 63/M
Sacramento, California
Introduction
Hi there! I'm an easy going non-judgmental type, with more of the good Italian-American traits, and fewer of the bad one's... or at least I think so..heh..I'm always looking for new adventurous people to meet with the same mind set. I'm down-to-earth ( or at least well centered ) in many ways, with a bit of a bad boy inside. I have a great deal of passion in-side and it sort of over flows at times. I always try to treat others with the respect they are due, and tend to be the honest type. I do understand the meaning of no, not everyone is for everyone or everything. Experience-wise, I know what I'm doing, but I'll always take a few pointers. I like to meet new people and start relationships as friends, If it leads to more, all the better! If interested in a real person, please fell free to contact me, if we end up only as friends or acquaintances, no loss, at least we gave it a try.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person Hard to say! I’m mainly concerned with good Hygiene, and keeping it real, more then surface beauty. I'm not into the shallow types. Some resemblance of intelligence a plus, but no need to be a road scholar. Someone real, open to new adventures, with at least some of the same sophisticated bad girl attributes my late wife had. I'm very flexible, and life holds many surprises. I don't really worry about permanent relationships, they either happen, or they don't! I'm looking to have some fun regardless, without doing any real damage, so to speak. As far as parting with other couples, or other fun events, I'm very flexible, not really worried about intelligent conversation as much as nice friendly real people, that like to experiment.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ultravox, Simply Red, the Clash, Sisters of Mercy

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hmm...Have done a few group parties..Maybe having a higher
number of women at a party then men. Or..really, just finding
another lady like I married, a true "sophisticated
bad girl". I would like to attend a few more group events
like the ones we attended a few years ago.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Giving & rec oral most important issue

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
J-LO...hmmm...Very sexy lady..love her Butt..Probably
just start with a long kiss, moving down here neck, then
undressing her with my teeth...would love to give her gorgeous
rear a lot of attention, before licking her sweet clitoris.
then.. doggy style sounds like fun, so I could cup her breast's
and watch her gorgeous butt..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ProteiusX's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 5, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: I.T.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Japanese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: